Questa Public Library




President: Margaret LeJuste
Vice President: Carolyn Anderson
Vice President: Dee Dee Rich
Secretary: Lewis (Andy) Anderson
Treasurer: Beth Sumner-Wichmann
Fund Raiser Extraordinaire: Min Jae Hong



Friends of the
Questa Public Library

Mission statement

The Friends of Questa Public Library was founded to provide for the present and future development of the Questa Public Library.

HomeServicesStaffProgramsWhat's New! (QPL's blog)Library OnlineFriends of QPLOfficeLinks